Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Brrrrr
2002-03-23

It's cold, really cold out and I still should be in bed. Weekends are my time to catch up on my sleep. Puppy had other ideas. Now that I'm up he is perfectly content to sleep on the rug. Oh well...

The truck is not fixed. The truck may never be fixed. Nissan is checking out the old ABS module. If it is Ok, I get my money back on the new one. Keep your fingers crossed. Mean while the light flash on.

Hey everyone who reads this, I know there probably aren't many but if you do, please do me a favor and visit [email protected] and leave her a happy note. She going through a tough time and is in the process of making some hard decisions. I think some cheering up couldn't hurt, so please.....

I went to the YC last night but didn't stay long. M.E. worked late and then was supposed to work today so she satyed home. I would have too, but I had to drop off some videos at Blockbuster so I figured I'd stop in for one. I stayed for two, but only because somebody refilled my glass when I was in the mens room. It isn't as much fun solo... Not much in life is.

M.E.s back is bothering her so she called in sick. Mine is a little sore too, but this is my last two days before launch so I'll be outside freezing my butt off, getting the last of the work done. I will wait till it warms up some.

Hope you have a great weekend.

Previous - Next

Top