Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Another way to skin a cat?
2002-03-22

Well, I'm sitting here at what should be lunch time, but since I don't have wheels, its typing 101 instead. I called a little while ago but no answers yet. Sad....

I've also been trying to get the old sails delivered from this sailmaker since January. I've called 6 times. the guy is a butthead. So... Now I'm working around him. His brother owns a canvas company and I plan on using him to make a new mainsail cover. But he can't measure for the new cover without sails, OOPS... Hopefully this end around will get results. If not, they are both history.

It's cold outside and cold in my office. Too cold to walk. Where the hell is spring? "Me and Cinderella, put it all together, we could ride it home, with one headlight." Sometimes I miss my motorcycle.

Previous - Next

Top