Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

More bad news...
2002-03-19

Well the day continues to be crappy. The guy fixing my truck just called. Option D it is. $740 just for the part. This is going to cost well over $1000 when it is through. Sigh... Just what I need. No way arround it. The Nissan dealer is completely blowing me off. I'm still under warranty with years, but miss on the miles by quite a few. Oh well...

To top it off, I seem to have attracted a loyal flamer, who has made it her mission to protect good ole CaptainRon from the wages of sin. It's kind of weird, funny too in an off beat kind of way. When I was new here I wouldn't ever think of telling somebody else how to run their lives. I still don't. You try to be helpful and supportive to people who need it, not cutting and bitter. I guess divorce can have that effect on some, maybe most people.

My first marrige was so bad that when I finally caught her in her affair, it was kind of a relief, I was finally free from the pain. That marrige almost killed me, literally and figuratively. I'm lots better now. I realized that there is nothing better than good friends. You never can have too many friends. Friends are worth more than gold. Too all the folks here who are my friends, let me say thanks.... To those who aren't, well there are lots of other diarys to read....

Previous - Next

Top