Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Old songs, old news
2002-03-14

"Your so far away. Doesn't anybody stay in one place any more. It would be so fine to see your face at my door...."

My motivation is completely shot... I should be outside. The pizza, salad and cake from the party were good, but now I need a nap. I ate too much I guess. It would have been a wondeful day for a walk. No one is updating today.... HELP

The clinical people called, my last test results were so wonderful that they want me to start the trial early. Two needles a week... Oh boy. I need to call them back. I'm procrastinating, I wonder why?

It is getting warm in my office. I'm on the sunny side of the building. If I had a window it would be nice. As it is I just have a plaster covered box.

Once upon a time..... and they lived happily ever after. Filling in the middle is the tough part of life huh?

I need to sail, to feel the power of the wind, the quiet, the knowing that if I wanted to, I could say screw it all and sail away. There is a lot of peace in knowing that. We need a new battle flag.

I wish the people where I applied for a job would call.

"Lord I was born a Rambling man, trying to make a living and doing the best I can"

Previous - Next

Top