Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It's back....
2002-03-01

Hey, my sense of taste is back Yippee!!! Two of the crew are going to bring checks to the party tonight to pay for their share of the race already. Cool. Everybody is excited.

I'm actually breathing not to bad right now, although I'm warm as all hell. That can't be good can it? The soup girl wasn't in her usual hat today. She was wearing a very matronly hairnet. Not the fashion statement I would have made. She had some kind of twisty thing going on, so maybe she has a hot date after work and didn't want to deal with hat head?

If I had known I was going to be able to taste it I wouldn't have ordered the chicken soup. Note to Kelly... Maybe this guy isn't shy, maybe he is just weird? I think we should start a petition to change the name of this place to Monicaland.com What do you think?

I am a mess today. I can feel spots I missed shaving. My hair in the back has this porcupine thing happening, there are circles under my eyes and I sound like I belong in a tuberculosis ward. My teeth hurt, all of them. I'm tired. A nap would be wonderful.

I am extremely grateful I'm not looking for dates. Come to think of it I was always grateful when I wasn't looking for dates. Maybe thats why I stayed so long in something I knew was killing me. I know there was always the fear that she'd kill herself, but maybe there was the fear that I couldn't handle single life again? I shouldn't have worried, I'm much more interesting and confident now than I use to be, or so it seems any way.

Previous - Next

Top