Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Dog head bed
2002-02-26

Ah, sunny, warm, a beautiful day for a walk, but am I going to walk, no. I'm going to get some soup in the hopes that it will calm my throat down some. I've already bailed on the game tonight and am trying to get M.E. to go with one of her friends. She says she'd rather stay home with me, but I'm not exactly going to be a barrel fo laughs and I know she'll have fun if she goes.

We'll see.

The day is going by real slow and the only email I've gotten all day was a short one from Robin telling me she is indeed alive, just very busy. I think I'm a email addict. I must check it liek a thousand times a day and I'm sure I smile when something that isn't junk pops up.

Eight minutes to lunch. Maybe chicken soup? That is supposed to be good for colds right? At least I'll be able to drive with the windows open.

I hope M.E. left puppy out today. It really is too nice of a day for him to be cooped up inside. This crawling into the middle of the bed is getting to be a habit. M.E. woke up this morning with his chin resting on her head. When she moves he sighs, like see all the crap I have to put up with to live with you people. I wish he would understand he is a dog. I really do.

Previous - Next

Top