Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Bored
2002-02-19

It is an absolutely beautiful day here today. Blue Skies, sunny not too much breeze, warm. I'm having a hard time being motivated. I got to do a little design stuff, some drawing but the rest of the day has been paperwork and trying to look busy. I hate trying to look busy.

I'm also having one of those days where I want to eat everything in sight. UGH!!!! I'm actually feeling pretty good these days. I'm still sore, but generally feeling OK. No major side effects yet from the stuff that is suppose to save me if it doesn't kill me first. It looks like at least 3 more weeks to go. I don't miss the drinking as much as I figured I would. At home I really don't miss it at all, but at the Club or the annex it can be tough. It is just such a normal part of life there.

I just got an email that my boss is going to be out Thursday, Friday and Monday. Hmm, maybe Friday would be a good time to leave early and get some barrier coat on? I'll have to check the forecast, but this could be a plan.

Hope you are having a good day.

me

Previous - Next

Top