Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Tweak
2002-02-12

Wow, finally a day that went fairly quickly. Only another 15 minutes or so and I get to go home. YEAH!!!! I got to do some design work today which always makes the time pass, and I helped out the Safety commitee guy who is totally clueless, but OK. I have be voulnteered to give training on a few Safety modules, but I is all stuff I"ve had before so it should be no sweat.

I'm waiting for Neil to call and let me know where and when we are going to hang tonight. He'll pick annex one because of all the girls that hang there. It's kind of a fun place but fairly expensive to drink there. I don't imagine my tab will be too high on the low octane stuff. It ought to be a different perspective, thats for sure.

Charlie Brown is likely to show up, and maybe the Chin, the Toothman and possibly Roger, my lawyer. I hang in a crowd of regular people, all who happen to own their own businesses except for Charlie. He is a working stiff like me.

I read a new diary today, Molly(weezer1d)who I think I would probably argue with on the plight of the masses for a few hours if we ever met in person. I use to be a lot more pro-union until I was held captive by one for several years. Don't get me wrong, I do think they have their place, but way too many of them reward mediocraty, and protect the slackers while penalizing the folks who want to work. This opinion does not reflect the views of Diary.com or it's sponsors. Void where prohibited by law. BTW chack out the title again ;-)

Later

Previous - Next

Top