Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

If...
2002-02-08

My feet are freezing, I am walking like the tin man from the Wizzard of Oz, pre oil. Summer, where the hell are you.

If I won 70 million in the Powerball, I'd Send Monica on an all expense paid trip to Europe. I'd pay off all Robins' bills and get her ulser fixed and send her and Hil to medical school. Or maybe hire her as a galley wench. LOL The pay would be great and the responsibilities light. She only knows how to cook about two things counting frozen chicken sandwiches so chef is right out. Maybe running partner and humorist? I'd take care our families, of course, and us, well us... This time of year you'd find me in the Carribbean, chillin and sailing and working on my tan. No aches, no pains, no worries.

We'd have a big place with a huge porch with a hammock that overlooks the water, and open invites for all the friends to come down and play.

I'd keep a boat in Virgin Gorda and have a standing reservation at the Bitter End for dinner. Oh we'd have to make friends with Richard Branson (of Virgin Atlantic) so we could stop by his place for drinks on the way by.

All the racing buddies would get invited down and we'd do Antigua race week. We would our own table at Foxy's

Sigh.... back to the salt mines

Previous - Next

Top