Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Fork me?
2002-01-30

Well,the day hasn't gotten any better. Some how a print out for a new gage got messed up and I submitted it. Fortunately my boss caught it. Unfortunately, my boss caught it. Oh well.

I'm still kind of in a funk today. Not much good to read today in my regular diary ring. Only Monica1110 keeps on posting regulary to keep the troops entertained. Thanks Monica! Hope you and Harry are having a better afternoon than me.

Jill used another IM conversation with me in her diary today. I don't mind. I don't say anything I wouldn;t mind printed I guess. Just my honest feelings on stuff. She seems to listen. She is a sweet kid. I hope her life turns for the better soon.

The lil black car goes in the shop Thursday night. M.E. is getting a ride in, but I have to pick her up at the hospital after work. That means downtown at rush hour on a Friday. Oh joy, oh joy. The things we do for love. LOL

I have lots of typos. Some of this is caused by the end of the middle finger of my right hand being bent at a 20 degree angle. It got broken in a slammed van door, by one of my best friends. We splinted it with plastic dinner forks until the accident room opened in the morning. Did a damn fine job too. The doctor messed it up. Didn't realize the tendon was severed and splinted it at an angle. By the time they realized, the damage was done. Now it isn't quite as fast as my others when typing.

Oh well, battle scars. We all have um. outside and in....

Previous - Next

Top