Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Nap?
2002-01-29

Well, M.E.s lil black sports car has suspension problems and is going to need several hundred dollars in repairs. Just what I needed, more bills.

My mom has a broken foot and her husband has his arm in a sling. Neither one can move too well and my sister bailed so I have to cook dinner for them tonight. Just what I need.... Maybe I'll just get take out. My slouch brother and his sleezy girlfriend live there and sponge off then, but you won't see either one of them lift a finger to cook or clean. Sleep and mooch, what a country huh?

I wish I had some time to just chill, but the schedule right now doesn't allow that. No sir. Keep moving... Even work has been a real pain today.

I could use a good wine delivery... LOL, I belong to a club thing that imports good wine and sells it wholesale. I can't get it delivered to RI so they have to drop it off at work in Mass. Too bad one of those boxes isn't here today.... People do look at me funny when I walk through the plant with the boxes :-)

On a good note, one of my pals at the YC hrdro-cleaned the rest of the goo off the boat bottom. He said it did OK, I'll check it out tonight.

One of my friends, has started a diary, that I can't read yet because it doesn't have a profile and this damn system won't let me get to it. DAMN!!!

Also on a positive note, the new graphics for the boat name came out AWSOME! The boat name is High Maintanence in white letters with gold outlines and little crowns over the i's. The name not only fits M.E., as you have been reading, it fits the boat too. My arms need a rest, but no rest for the wicked or the sailboat racer. It is already February on Friday. Man this winter is flying by. I don't have anything deep or insightful today as usual. Right now I just need a nap... Well not all of me, my body is awake, it's my brain that is sluggish. Whats up with that? The fried food for last nights dinner, seeking revenge? I usually eat healthy, but on occasion you just gotta do the wrong thing.

Any way, have a super night.

Previous - Next

Top