Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Slouch
2002-01-22

I am such a slouch. I had major plans for last night. I was going to run, sand some floor boards, kick ass. I started out well, did the dishes, a load of laundy, made a great aglio olio for dinner, and sat down to read the paper. I woke up two hours later. Too late to run (I'd be up all night). Didn't feel like getting covered in saw dust at that point, so M.E. made popcorn and the 3 of us Puppy included of course watched stupid TV all night.

How much would they have to pay you to stick your whole body in a tub of rotted squid? Climb out on a flag pole 20 stories up. 50K would not do it for me. Those people on Fear Factor are sick. The whole show is pretty sick and I don't mean in a good way.

Any way, hope your night was more productive than mine. We have dinner and a game tonight so no work again. But the forecast for the weekend might mean thet work on the boat bottom is a possibility. YEAH!! I'll finish sanding the floor Thursday, and by Monday I can be varnishing. Hmm, maybe I don't feel so bad after all.

Later

me

Previous - Next

Top