Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Nails....
2002-01-17

Ahhh, Well I found out what happened the other night after I left. Wendy decided she wanted to shoot some pool and was headed out to a place the next town over. Neil decided to follow, pool seemed like a good idea. He walks in the place, alone fortunately and runs into a crowd from the Club! Oops LOL He ends up spending another couple of hours drinking and talking to them, kind of avoiding Wendy (who knew a million people there any way) and waking up yesterday with a BAD hangover. His last words on the phone... 1) I should have left when you did. 2) I'm not going back to the annex for a while, a guy could get in trouble there. VERY funny.

Well the game was good last night but we lost. They played hard and it was close all the way, but you can't win when you shoot under 30%. We did. At least the dinner before the game was good and I did run into an old friend who I hadn't seen in years. I invited him sailing this summer, maybe he'll come. Hopefully He'll bring his wife, Saint Paula too. No rusty old nails allowed (long story I may tell at a later date.

Bye for now...

Previous - Next

Top