Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

The definition of is?
2002-01-16

Just got out of a nasty Saftey Committee meeting. The HR person here thinks she is some kind of language expert and argues over the stupidist things. A real word Nazi. I finally gave up and let her win, and she knew I did so it pissed her off royally. She is pregnant, so I wonder if all this yelling is hormonal?

On a positive note, the big Providence UConn basketball game is tonight and I'll be there in my regular seats. I hope we kick butt. I hate their coach.

Woke up this morning at about 4 am, like totally wide awake. M.E. looked so cute sleeping there that I just had to giver her a kiss. Of course puppy must have had the same idea about me because as soon as I lay back down, big sloppy dog kisses. I'd say he has good taste, but I've seen him drink from the toilet so I guess that won't fly huh?

later

Previous - Next

Top