Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Pepcid day
2002-01-14

UGH, I seem to start a lot of these this way. It was Mexican night last night at the YC and I ate and drank too much and my stomach is a mess this morning. I need to quit drinking and eating junk until I can get things settled out. It is tough not to drink in our circle of friends. Some just don't take no for an answer. I'll tell then the truth, that I need to settle out my stomach. I do have will power when i need it.

Did 4 1/2 miles on the treadmill yesterday. Metaphor for my life? Going no where fast....

I have so much stuff to do on the boat and another weekend wasted Maybe this weekend? I need to get stuff done here at work too. I have been slacking off way too much lately. So today, I will work!

Later

Previous - Next

Top