Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Snow Blues
2002-01-13

Well it is cold and snowy today and I'm kind of bummed. Usually I like snow, but I have so much stuff to do on the boat and none of it is going to get done. Oh well, winter......

I talked on line last night to Robin my friend from Washington. She can make me laugh easier than anybody I know in the world. Our minds sort of mesh in that way. We tried to have a relationship once, during the dark days, but she has been divorced twice and now something serious scares the hell out of her. I'm better off where my life is at now, but sometimes you still can't help but wonder.... She really is a sweet person, who deserves a better hand than life has dealt her. We are always going to be friends, even if we live to be 100 (A shorter time for her LOL)

I need to start running again and since nothing is going on this afternoon, I guess I'll start now. Have a great day!

me

Previous - Next

Top