Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I hate meeses to pieces....
2006-11-14

My war of the mice is only going OK at this point. They have stolen 3 pieces of bait and in return I have sent two of them to that great wheel of cheese in the sky. I didn't want to do it, but when you play acorn bowling at two am on the ceiling above my bedroom and then flaunt your presence by eating a big hole in a bag of birdseed and spreading it all over the floor... Well, that's war suckers... My biggest challenge so far is keeping puppy's nose out of the traps. So far, I have been mostly sucessful.
Another day of rain here, another day of blah. I did six miles on the tredmill last night and it helped some. Well except for the not being able to sleep at 3:00 in the morning part.
The damn scale seems stuck, but I feel like I"m still losing weight so I guess I'm gaining muscle. Who would have thought. BTW, my recent bloodwork came back clean so I guess I'm not killing myself with this diet. That works.
Two weeks from today, the boat comes out :-( But we all get free Thanksgiving dinner here on Tuesday. It does not cancel out...
Well, back to the salt mines. Happy Tuesday, unless your a mouse.

Previous - Next

Top