Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Out of the gutter....
2006-11-13

It was nice on Saturday and yet I did not sail. Not only didn't I sail, I never even stepped foot on the boat. That sucks in a major way. What I did do was get M.E's car inspected and then blow leaves and clean gutters for six and one half hours straight. Yes, my arms are sore. Blah...
Saturday night we went to a sailing awards banquet without awards. Kind of defeats the purpose, no? I guess there will be awards, but they are not ready yet... Blah...
Yestrerday of course it rained and rained and rained. M.E spent a mortgage payments worth of money on 4 new tires. These better be damn good tires. My team lost, I tredmilled for six miles. I ate and went to sleep. Blah...
And today is a rainy Monday. Blah... are you seeing a trend here?
Happy Monday.
me

Previous - Next

Top