Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

A wasted word
2006-04-06

I ain't no saint.
Sure enough ain't no savior.
Every other Christmas I would practice good behavior.
But that was then and this is now....

The kitchen walls are painted. It looks like Fenway without the grass. I like basebal so I guess it it OK.

I worked all day on it. I Was tired and didn't feel like cooking so of course M.E. insisted we eat at home. She was too tired to eat out? I'm not sure with the difference is to her. Somebody puts food on a plate in front of her and she eats. but apparently when she is tired, only my effort and food will do....
And that's all I'm going to say about that.
I'm finaly getting my NCAA money today. I told her to make sure she tipped the guy who ran it, even if he did make me wait...
I had weird dreams again last night and woke up tired. Such is life in the big city. Tomorrow will be my last day of freedom for a while. Shut up, weekends do so not count... So of course it is going to rain. It's my own personal little cloud don't you know :-)
Puppy is snoring. What a life.
Happy Thursday
me

Previous - Next

Top