Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Skankys return...
2006-03-23

Well Skanky company was apparently bluffing after all. Would I please call them back? We didn't mean it. Well, I did.... No thank you...
I had two great third interviews yesterday and probably could be happy at either place. Both have decent benefits, lots of vacation time and seem to be nice places to work. The people are happy and stay there forever. The downsides? Well one will mean a long commute and the other working nights... The night job working for the local paper would mean BIG $$$$ I could use the money. Hopefully I'll get a call from both today and then get to choose. I need to get back in full time money making mode soon.
This is the first time in two weeks that I do not have at least one interview scheduled. Boat waxing time. Want to help? I'll buy lunch....
Oh well, back to it,
Later,
me

Previous - Next

Top