Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Yokahama mama
2004-09-10

Things in China are so messed up that NONE of my jobs are currently running. That's why I'm staying here. I'm really not all that disappointed, just a little, maybe.

I stayed up too late last night watching the football game so I'm running on fumes this morning. Why do they have to end so late? Do people on the west coast really care about a game between New England and Indy? Blah...

Work has been generally good, a few mishaps and some grief from corporate. I like the folks here and have officially been named as the buffer between all the warring factions. Hmm, warring? Don't they make blenders? I've been through so much crap in the last several years of my career that very little phases me.

Since I was planning on being 15,000 miles away from here tomorrow, I have no plans for the weekend. That's sad...

Ivan is the perfect name for one bad dude with a tude storm. See Florida run, run, Florida run.

Happy Friday all,

Later

me

Previous - Next

Top