Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Do they get crayons with their gold medals?
2004-08-20

I don't get it. They call it womens gymnastics, but the only women I saw were were in the stands. What kind of sport is it where you have to be an anorexic 4'6" prepubescent 16 year old to compete and at 20 are all washed up? It makes as much sense as, well syncronized anything.

Imagine having the highlight of your life at 16? What do you do for an encore after that? Hell you can't even celebrate your victory with a drink until 5 years after you won. I guess the only thing for yoy to do is to grow boobs and do bad commercials, right Mary Lou? Is that enough? She seems happy, but then again, these "women" smile even after they have broken off body parts so who knows. I guess the endorsement money will keep the bills paid for a while. That's a plus.

Oh and by the way, what kind of parent names their kid Elfie?

TGIF...

me

Previous - Next

Top