Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Lord I was born a ramblin man
2004-08-17

I got in this morning, fired up my email and all my kept stuff, files and addresses were gone....totally, nothing nada. They were fine when I left last night. What the hell happened? It looks like I'm going to have to rebuild from scratch. Nice... Send me emails so I can try and get back together OK?

Blah....

The grass already looks like it needs mowing and I cut it Saturday. Damn all this rain. Mother Nature is apparently mocking me for killing the tractor. Why? Because she can. Power almost always reins over weakness.

There are two kinds of people in the world... Those who take control of life and those who let life control them. I think I have now passed into the second catagory. Sad...

While cleaning the pit that is my temporary office I found a full bottle of Pussars Rum. It is sitting proudly on the top of my filing cabinet. When ever we have a bad day we threaten to pop open that sucker. Will today be the day? Probably not but you never know.

As you can see, I have no coherent thoughts today, just fragments and bits of my wandering mind, and life goes on.

Ron

Previous - Next

Top