Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Here comes the sun... do do do do
2004-02-04

I shoveled off the deck at lunch. It's been so long since I could. The temp is in the 40's and I didn't even need a jacket. Sweet.... I WANT to go sailing. The sun on my face felt so good, God it was hard to come back in.

I'm playing the float game with this weeks direct deposit. There are already more checks out there than money. Lets hope all the transactions go as planned or oops...

I got a very nice letter from a friend that perked up my spirits. It's nice to be able to find out what's going on without using fragmented Guestbook signings... Hint, hint...

I'm not coming back to work after my doctors appointment and I think I'm going down to the boat. come opn down and join me?

Previous - Next

Top