Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Vi$A
2004-01-28

I've started to write here a few times this afternoon and have found I really don't have much to say. It's been a slow, gray snowy day here with nothing really exciting going on.

There was one thing that made me gulp, the credit card bill is in and with Christmas, boat stuff and the trip to Vegas on it, it made me yelp. Hopefully the old work check will be in soon and the work bonus too. That would put a serious dent into things.

I absolutely hate to owe people money. I guess We never had much when I was a kid so that sticks with you. M.E. is exactly the same way although she's been known to shop her way out of it :-)

What ever I can't pay off this month, I'll put on the line of credit. Can't beat that 3% intrest rate and tax deductable to boot. I heard yesterday my bonus check will probably arrive in early March. Bring it on...

Hopefully I'll be motivated enough to work on the boat floor tonight. Last night after playing CPA with the taxes I just veged out with puppy. We also did lunch today. He's not much of a converstionalist, but still is wonderful company even if he is a major pest.

M.E. is on call tonight and with the roads this crappy, hopefully she won't get called in. All right, I guess that's it for now.

Later folks

me

Previous - Next

Top